Our Staff
 
Our People

Our Sales Representatives bring with them years of experience in sales and service, and systems development for businesses and organizations of all types. Let us assist your staff to meet your needs for today and anticipate your needs for tomorrow's dynamic business environment.

Mark Wright - President

Founder of Gulf Coast Office Products Mark has more than 22 years in the office products industry. He specializes in office design along with contract furniture and supplies. Mark will construct a state-of -the-art office within your budget.

Lane Harper - Vice President

Lane has more than 20 years experience in the office products industry. He specializes in office supplies and printed forms specific to your business requirements. His dedication and experience allow him to easily meet your unique office demands.

 

Pensacola, FL
 

Accounting
 
   
Kim Newman

Accounting
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: kimberly@gcop.com
Denise Coleman

Accounting
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: dcoleman@gcop.com
   
   

Customer Service
 
   
Melanie Brock

Customer Service - Supplies
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: florders@gcop.com
Patty Crutchfield

Customer Service - Supplies
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: pattyc@gcop.com
   
Joyce Hewitt

Customer Service - Supplies
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: joyce@gcop.com
Pam Johnson

Customer Service - Supplies
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: pam@gcop.com 
   
Dedria Mallety

Customer Service - Supplies
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: dmallety@gcop.com 
Christopher Mullarkey

Customer Service - Supplies
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: chrism@gcop.com
   
Pat Tice

Customer Service - Supplies
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: pat@gcop.com
 
   
Lauren Hawley

Customer Service - Furniture
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: laurenh@gcop.com
 
   

Sales
 
   
Mike Bourne

Printing/Forms and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 850-516-9409
Email: mikeb@gcop.com 
Nichole Colony

Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 850-982-3245
Email: nichole.colony@gcop.com 
   
Greg DeBruicker

Furniture, Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 850-292-4632
Email: gregd@gcop.com
Buddy Hampton

Furniture, Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 850-255-6006
Email: buddy@gcop.com
   
Amanda Harper

Furniture, Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: amanda.harper@gcop.com
Stefan Harper

Furniture, Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: stefan.harper@gcop.com
   
Ron Hayes

Furniture Sales / GSA
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: rhayes@gcop.com
Michael Johnson

Furniture Department Manager
Phone: 850-232-8124
Email: mikej@gcop.com
   
Tracie Lewis

Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 850-723-2749
Email: tracie@gcop.com
Rob Longhurst

Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: robl@gcop.com
   
Gina Phillips

Furniture Sales
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: gphillips@gcop.com
 
   
   

Other Contacts
 
   
John Wright

General Manager
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: jwright@gcop.com
Kurt Overlade

Online ordering, online training and human resources
Phone: 850-434-5588 eci
Email: kurt@gcop.com
   
Rich Gillen

Purchasing
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: rich@gcop.com
Lina Ow, NCIDQ

Interior Designer FL LIC. #5721
Phone: 850-434-5588
Email: lina@gcop.com
   
   
Mobile, AL  

Customer Service Department
 
   
Nicole Boutwell

Customer Service
Phone: 251-476-7100 
Email: ndenton@gcop.com
 
   
Sales  
Ray  Madden

Furniture, Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 251-510-6850
Email: ray@gcop.com
John Morrissette

Furniture, Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 251-476-7100
Email: johnm@gcop.com
   
   
Mark Kolakoski

Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 251-402-6179
Email: markkola@gcop.com
 
   
   
Montgomery, AL 
 
 
Customer Service Department  
   
Branch Office

Customer Service 
Phone: 334-277-5963
Email: nboutwell@gcop.com
 

 
 

Sales 
 
Joey Wells

Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 334-277-5963
Email: joey@gcop.com
Jesse Thomasson

Furniture, Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 334-277-5963
Email: jesset@gcop.com
   
   

Andalusia, AL
 
 

Sales 
 
Andy Marsh

Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 850-449-2870
Email: andy.marsh@gcop.com
 
   
   
     

Bay Minette, AL
 
 

Sales 
 
Branch Office

Furniture, Supplies, Printing and Ad Specialty/Promotional Products
Phone: 251-937-9800 
Email: pjohnson@gcop.com
 
   
   

Fort Walton Beach
 

Customer Service Department
 
Customer Service
Phone: 850-244-6122
Email:
 
   

Sales 
 
Pam Schweickert

Furniture, Supplies and Printing
Phone: 850-830-2390
Email: pams@gcop.com
 
   
   

Panama City 
 
   

Sales 
 
   
Jack Rowell

Furniture, Supplies and Printing
Phone: 850-814-2413
Email: rojnr@comcast.net 
 
   
   
Hattiesburg, MS  
   

Sales
 
   
Wendell James

Furniture, Supplies and Printing
Phone: 601-520-0344
Email: wendell@gcop.com